Full Character Lineup Revealed for Marvel Avengers Battle for Earth

Today, Ubisoft revealed the full lineup of Super Heroes and Super Villains for Marvel Avengers Battle for Earth and key art created by Marvel Comics artist Stefano Caselli.


Fans will get to play as 20 different Marvel characters including:

1.    Black Widow

2.    Captain America

3.    Doctor Doom

4.    Dr. Strange

5.    Hawkeye

6.    Human Torch

7.    Iceman

8.    Iron Man

9.    Loki

10.   Magneto

11.   Phoenix

12.   Queen Veranke

13.   Scarlet Witch

14.   Spider Man

15.   Storm

16.   Super Skrull

17.   The Hulk

18.   Thor

19.   Venom

20.   Wolverine

About Marvel Avengers Battle for Earth:

Marvel Avengers Battle for Earth is the ultimate super hero brawler set in authentic comic book-style art environments based on the iconic Secret Invasion storyline. Battle for Earth provides endless entertainment through a variety of gameplay modes including co-op, campaign, arcade, challenges, versus and tournament. Fans will enjoy embodying their favorite Marvel super heroes or villains within the game including Avengers Captain America, The Hulk, Iron Man, Hawkeye, Black Widow and Loki.


Developed by Ubisoft Quebec, Marvel Avengers Battle for Earth will be released in North America on Kinect for Xbox 360 on October 30th and Nintendo’s Wii U system this Holiday.