Capcom Releases a Brand New Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City Trailer

Check out the latest video after the jump.



Capcom has just released a brand new Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City trailer which introduces the six members of the US Spec Ops team – Tweed, Dee-Ay, Harley, Willow, Shona and Party Girl. Sent into the ill-fated Raccoon City to determine the source of the mysterious T-virus outbreak, the US Spec Ops team will use their elite skills and training to defeat the Umbrella Security Service (USS) team and ensure the truth behind the outbreak is revealed.  This new trailer shows off the brutal triple threat combat between the USS, US Spec Ops, and zombies and B.O.W’s.

Triple Impact Trailer

About Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City

In Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City players take on the role of an elite member of the Umbrella Security Service (USS) squad and battle against all the opposing forces at play in Raccoon City. With the zombies and B.O.W’s adding chaos to the action and the return of favorite Resident Evil enemies all roads will lead to hell when Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City releases on March 20, 2012 in North America for Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3. The PC version will follow shortly after console release.

General Press

Learn More →