KONAMI Announces Launch Date and Song List for Karaoke Revolution Glee

Award-Winning Television Series GLEE Comes to Wii for the First Time on November 9th
KONAMI today announced that Karaoke Revolution Glee will be available at retail stores nationwide on November 9 for WiiTM. The game, licensed through Twentieth Century Fox Consumer Products, will showcase the chart-topping music and spellbinding performances from one of the biggest shows of the year.

Gleeks can get a sneak peak of newly announced songs with the latest release of screenshots.

Songs will include:

  • Somebody to Love
  • Gold Digger
  • No Air
  • My Life Would Suck Without You
  • You Can’t Always Get What You Want
  • Proud Mary
  • Endless Love
  • Defying Gravity
  • And I Am Telling You I Am Not Going
  • Taking Chances

Karaoke Revolution Glee gives fans and gamers everywhere a chance to test their vocal prowess alongside the GLEE cast with some of the most memorable songs from Season One. The millions of fans nationwide can now belt out up to 30 chart-topping hits and tunes from the popular TV series as they watch some of the most loved scenes from Season One play out on screen. Karaoke Revolution Glee will also utilize Karaoke Revolution’s proprietary voice recognition technology, which accurately recognizes and scores vocal pitch and rhythm, helping gamers reach those hard-hitting notes and perfect their harmonies!

Karaoke Revolution Glee will be available on November 9, exclusively for Wii. For Karaoke Revolution Glee assets, please visit the company website at http://www.konami.com/download.

You can also keep up with Karaoke Revolution Glee news on our facebook page: www.facebook.com/karaokerevolution.