A Gran Turismo Edition State of Play Taking off at 2PM PST Today

Your in-depth look at the modes and features of GT7 kicks off this afternoon at 2pm Pacific.

 

The first 2022 State of Play arrives today, and we’re all revved up for just over 30 minutes of new PS5 footage and gameplay details for Gran Turismo 7. Watch live February 2nd on Twitch or YouTube starting 2pm Pacific / 5pm Eastern / 11:00pm CET.