For Honor PC Standard Edition Available Free Until August 27th

Jump In Today and Experience Year 3 Season 3 ”Hulda”

Today, Ubisoft announced that For Honor Standard Edition will be available free on Uplay from August 20 to August 27. Players worldwide can download For Honor Standard Edition starting today August 20 at 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST until Tuesday August 27 at 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST.

In-game activities on August 22 will also add in new elite outfits that can be purchased with in-game currency, as well as open up access to a special warrior challenge and the event playlist “Carousel of Death”. Players can tune into the Warriors Den Livestream at https://www.twitch.tv/forhonorgame on August 22 at 9:00 AM PST / 6:00 PM CEST for special event Twitch Drops.

Recently released Year 3 Season 3 introduces The Jormungandr, Viking sectarians who wear their devotion to the Great Serpent, after whom they are named, on their scarred bodies. Led by Hulda and Gretar, the Jormungandr aim at crushing the weak before Ragnarok comes, as they believe only the most worthy must remain for the Great Battle. Wielding their mighty War Hamarr during fights, they cull their opponents with their powerful attacks. Additionally, Year 3 Season 3 brings with it a brand new Breach map “Storr Stronghold”, new weapons and new balancing updates to multiple heroes from the roster.

For more information about For Honor, please visit forhonorgame.com and follow us on Facebook at facebook.com/forhonorgame and on Twitter at twitter.com/forhonorgame.