Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Beta Will be Open to All PS4 Players this Weekend

codiwbeta

Want in the Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Beta and don’t have a code?

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Beta Will be Open to All PS4 Players this Weekend. That’s right, the second Infinite Warfare Beta weekend is opening up to all PlayStation 4 players, no pre-order needed. The Beta will be available as a free download in the PS Store starting around 11am PDT (6pm GMT) today, so be sure to pre-download the Beta before it starts back up this Friday.  Plus, Infinity Ward has even more surprises in store for players, so stay tuned!

The Infinite Warfare Beta Weekend #2 will begin on October 21 at 10am PDT (5pm GMT) and will conclude on October 24 at 10am PDT (5pm GMT). Grab a Combat Rig and we’ll see you there!

[Source]