Weekly Call of Duty: Black Ops III Live Streams Throughout October

DEW Doritos COD Black Ops III Photo

The launch of Call of Duty: Black Ops III is nearly here! To help pass the time until then, Activision and Treyarch are revealing new, never-before-seen Black Ops III content live on YouTube.com/CallofDuty every week until the end of October, starting this Friday, October 9th.

Tune in every Friday at 12:00pm PT/3:00pm ET/8:00pm CET for Black Ops Fridays.

For more information, including the schedule of topics, head to: https://blog.activision.com/community/games-blog/call-of-duty/blog/2015/10/08/call-of-duty-black-ops-3-black-ops-fridays-live-streams

Then, head to the official Playstation Blog to hear directly from David Vonderhaar how the Black Ops III beta helped the game:

http://blog.us.playstation.com/2015/10/08/how-you-helped-improve-call-of-duty-black-ops-iii-multiplayer/