8 Players – One Cover: Who Do You Want on Next Year’s NCAA Football Cover?


It’s never too early to think about next season.

Details after the jump.

EA Sports wants you to decide who gets the cover on Next season’s NCAA Football cover.

What’s your alma mater and who’s your pick?


Head over to Facebook to cast your vote.


From left to right, that’s Michigan’s Denard Robinson, Alabama’s Eddie Lacy, Ohio State’s John Simon, Georgia’s Jarvis Jones, Florida State’s EJ Manuel, Oregon’s Kenjon Barner, Texas A&M’s Ryan Swope, and Notre Dame’s Tyler Eifert.

Good luck to every team and may the best school win.